Can I edit my Baby Book after closing it?
This article only applies if you have a Baby Book.
Normally not: after closing, the book goes to print and can no longer be edited. But contact us, we'll do everything we can to help.
Write to us by chat (10 am to 10 pm) or by email at info@apptribu.com.
How do I avoid bad surprises?
- Use the preview before validating: there is no PDF of the book, but you see the book page by page
- Reread the pre-filled texts that you kept
- Check the first name and the delivery address: How do I change my Baby Book's first name or date of birth?
What if I noticed the mistake after delivery?
Contact us too. To order an extra copy: How do I order an extra copy of my Baby Book?
Going further
Updated on: 09/10/2026
Thank you!