How do I close my Baby Book?
This article only applies if you have a Baby Book.
To have your Baby Book printed, click "Close my book".
The Baby Book is never printed automatically: you decide when it is finished. You have nothing more to pay at that point.
Before closing
- Check your book with the preview (there is no PDF of the book)
- Enter the delivery address of your choice: without an address, closing is impossible
How do I do it?
- Click "Close my book".
- You are redirected to the closing screen.
- Confirm the delivery address and validate.
Your book is then sent to print. To know when it arrives: When will my Baby Book be delivered?
What if I don't close it?
Nothing is printed. There is no deadline: you can take all the time you need.
Can I edit my book after closing?
Normally not, but contact us: Can I edit my Baby Book after closing it?
Going further
Updated on: 09/10/2026
Thank you!